Bonfire Music Group

Lonnie Lassiter, Owner
info@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Ethan Burkhardt, CEO
ethan@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Kyle Watson, Director of Marketing
kyle@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Nikki Baker, Accountant
admin@lwlassiter.com

Matt Kay, Project Manager
matt@bonfiregroups.com

Ryan Slone, President – Bonfire Touring
ryan@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Jack Clark, Agent – Bonfire Touring
jack@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Jenner Kreifels, Assistant – Bonfire Touring
jenner@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Steve Wilson, Studio Engineer
info@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Troy House, Video Content Creation
info@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Message Us

[]
1 Step 1
First NameFirst Name
Last NameLast Name
Phonephone
phone
Question or MessageQuestion or Message
0 /
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

If you would like to be considered as an artist on Bonfire Records please send an email to info@bonfirerecording.com with a link to a digital press kit with samples of your music. Please do not send unsolicited copies of physical CDs to our mailing address.

Lonnie Lassiter, Owner
info@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Ethan Burkhardt, CEO
ethan@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Kyle Watson, Director of Marketing
kyle@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Nikki Baker, Accountant
admin@lwlassiter.com

Matt Kay, Project Management
matt@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Ryan Slone, President – Bonfire Touring
ryan@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Jack Clark, Agent – Bonfire Touring
jack@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Jenner Kreifels, Assistant – Bonfire Touring
jenner@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Steve Wilson, Studio Engineer
info@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Troy House, Video Content Creation
info@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Message Us

[]
1 Step 1
First NameFirst Name
Last NameLast Name
Phonephone
phone
Question or MessageQuestion or Message
0 /
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

If you would like to be considered as an artist on Bonfire Music Group please send an email to info@bonfirerecording.com with a link to a digital press kit with samples of your music. Please do not send unsolicited copies of physical CDs to our mailing address.