Bonfire Music Group

Lonnie Lassiter, Owner
info@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Ethan Burkhardt, Owner/President
ethan@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Kyle Watson, Director of Publicity & Communications
kyle@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Nikki Baker, Accountant
admin@lwlassiter.com

Brian Smith, Director of Content & Digital Marketing
brian@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Ryan Slone, President – Bonfire Touring
ryan@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Agent Assistant- Bonfire Touring
agentassistant@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Jack Clark- Agent, Bonfire Touring
jack@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Joe Lekkas- Agent, Bonfire Touring
joe@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Steve Wilson, Studio Engineer
info@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Tony Wray, Creative Director
info@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Message Us

[]
1 Step 1
First NameFirst Name
Last NameLast Name
Phonephone
phone
Question or MessageQuestion or Message
0 /
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

If you would like to be considered as an artist on Bonfire Records please send an email to info@bonfiremusicgroup.com with a link to a digital press kit with samples of your music. Please do not send unsolicited copies of physical CDs to our mailing address.

Lonnie Lassiter, Owner
info@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Ethan Burkhardt, Owner/President
ethan@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Kyle Watson, Director of Publicity & Communications
kyle@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Nikki Baker, Accountant
admin@lwlassiter.com

Brian Smith, Director of Content & Digital Marketing
brian@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Ryan Slone, President – Bonfire Touring
ryan@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Agent Assistant- Bonfire Touring
agentassistant@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Jack Clark- Agent, Bonfire Touring
jack@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Joe Lekkas- Agent, Bonfire Touring
joe@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Steve Wilson, Studio Engineer
info@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Tony Wray, Creative Director
info@bonfiremusicgroup.com

Message Us

[]
1 Step 1
First NameFirst Name
Last NameLast Name
Phonephone
phone
Question or MessageQuestion or Message
0 /
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

If you would like to be considered as an artist on Bonfire Music Group please send an email to info@bonfiremusicgroup.com with a link to a digital press kit with samples of your music. Please do not send unsolicited copies of physical CDs to our mailing address.